1. Create your account.
2. Buy lesson credits.
Be aware of your credit expiration date when you purchase. Your remaining credits are shown on the up-right corner.
3. Click on the class you want to attend and book! You will receive a booking confirmation and reminder.*
4. Change of schedule: Log in, click on the class you booked and you will see the popup window. There is a small note icon next to your name and you can delete your booking from there. Lesson credits will be returned to your account.
*You can cancel your booking online until 24 hours prior to your session.
You can book at least 3 hours in advance.
Waitlist booking: You will be notified via email if someone cancels and you are in.
Check the calendar below and book!